cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board

cougarguard.com — unofficial BYU Cougars / LDS sports, football, basketball forum and message board (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Hi I'm K-dog (http://www.cougarguard.com/forum/showthread.php?t=13374)

K-dog 10-30-2007 06:08 PM

Hi I'm K-dog

I'm not sure how this board works but I was sent her on the advice of many and, for some reason, can now get on this board. I'm an attorney in SLC. I Live in the Avenues with my wife and son. If you have questions, ask. :)

BYU71 10-30-2007 06:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by K-dog (Post 143613)
I'm not sure how this board works but I was sent her on the advice of many and, for some reason, can now get on this board. I'm an attorney in SLC. I Live in the Avenues with my wife and son. If you have questions, ask. :)

K-Dog is a very good addition. The sports discussions in here are getting a lot better so I think you will like it.

K-dog 10-30-2007 06:14 PM

Thanks man. I came here and found most of the posters I like. I also really like your picture. Who is that?

BYU71 10-30-2007 06:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by K-dog (Post 143617)
Thanks man. I came here and found most of the posters I like. I also really like your picture. Who is that?

She looks a lot like my ex-wife did when she was a song leader at USU. It reminds me of my better days when it came to women. I was very attracted to my ex's smile.

JohnnyLingo 10-30-2007 07:14 PM

I was wondering why K-dog hadn't found his way over here yet. Seems like a good CG fit.

Good to have you.

SeattleUte 10-30-2007 07:39 PM

You're no longer a DINK?

Jeff Lebowski 10-30-2007 08:15 PM

Welcome, K-dog.

MikeWaters 10-30-2007 08:16 PM

Good. You must come with me to Alderan.

RC Vikings 10-30-2007 08:25 PM

Enjoy the freedom.

K-dog 10-30-2007 09:06 PM

Not a DINK

Quote: